MOURNFUL CONGREGATION – Concrescence of the Sophia

50.00  incl. TAX
€ 11.71

Last official release of Mournful Congregation from Australia. Funeral doom metal for fans of Ahab, Skepticism, Worship.

Product info:

Label: Osmose (2014)
Catalog ID: OPCD294
Condition: new & shrink wrapped


1. Concrescence of the Sophia 21:42
2. Silence of the Passed 08:57

Total time: 30:39


Ben Newsome – Bass
Damon Good – Vocals, Bass, Guitars
Justin Hartwig -Guitars


Tim Call – Drums

Listen to Mournful Congregation

In stock

Category: Tag: